欢迎来到联合国
عربي中文EnglishFrançaisРусскийEspañol
报告统计数据如何提交文件联系方式
登录

如何提交

本页面包含进一步的指导,以便于进行建立信任措施报告的准备和提交。提交建立信任措施的年度截止日期为4月15日。快速指南和填写表格的链接可以在下面找到。如需更详细的指导和支持,以及报告模板,您可以使用右侧的链接。提交报告

获取表格

可以在生物武器公约网站的建立信任措施部分的右侧区域,下载六种官方语言的空白建立信任措施表格。CBM 指南第 V 部分(第 6 页)也转载了这些表格。

CBM指南

PDF
EnglishFrançaisEspañolРусскийعربي中文


视频教程

报告提交
报告翻译
报告搜索

填写表格

CBMs报告由六个措施或表格组成
  • CBM A
    第一部分:交换关于研究中心和实验室的数据第二部分:交换关于本国生物战防御研究与发展方案的资料
  • CBM B
    交换关于传染病突发和毒素引起的类似情况的资料
  • CBM C
    鼓励发表有关成果和促进知识的利用
  • CBM E
    宣布立法、规章和其他措施
  • CBM F
    宣布以往在进攻性和/或防御性生物学研究与发展方案中的活动
  • CBM G
    宣布疫苗生产设施
除了这六个表格外,还有一个封面声明,有时被称为“表格0”。其中列出了CBMs的清单,并为每个措施提供了选项:“无需申报”或“无新申报”,并要求提供“上次申报年份(如果没有新申报)”。它还要求提供提交报告的缔约国的详细信息,包括国家联络点。自1987年以来,所有收到的CBMs报告都可以在电子CBM平台上供所有缔约国查看。缔约国可以选择将其CBM提交完全公开或仅限其他缔约国查看。请缔约国在提交CBMs时告知执行支助股他们的选择。

提交CBM报告

在线
CBMs应提交给联合国裁军事务厅日内瓦办事处的BWC执行支助股。鼓励您通过下面的按钮以电子方式(PDF文档)提交您的CBM报告。需要电子CBM平台登录凭证的缔约国请通过外交函向ISU发送需要凭证的代表名单(包括其邮件地址)。每个注册代表随后将获得个性化的登录凭证。提交报告
电子邮件
可以将电子文档(例如Microsoft Word或PDF文档)发送至bwc@un.org。所有电子邮件提交将得到确认。
纸质副本
CBM报告的纸质副本,附有一份外交函作为封面,可以寄到以下地址:BWC Implementation Support Unit Office for Disarmament Affairs (Geneva Branch) Palais des Nations 1211 Geneva 10 Switzerland

截止日期

提交CBM的年度截止日期为4月15日。提供的信息应涵盖前一年的日历年度(例如,涵盖2023年数据的CBM需要在2024年4月15日之前提交)。尽可能遵守此截止日期。然而,特殊情况下,您可以在截止日期之后提交CBM。晚交比不交要好得多。
Logo
访问生物武器公约网站
文件自1987年以来的概览表年度总结
建立信任措施指南EnglishFrançaisEspañolРусскийعربي中文
生物武器公约电子建立信任措施门户网站生物武器公约执行支助股万国宫
日内瓦 10,邮编1211
瑞士
电话: +41 (0)22 917 2230
电子邮件: bwc@un.org

隐私政策条款和条件
© 联合国裁军事务厅,2024年

Welcome to United Nations
عربي中文EnglishFrançaisРусскийEspañol
ReportsStatisticsHow to submitDocumentsContact
Log in

How to submit

This page contains further guidance to facilitate the CBM report preparation and submission. The annual deadline for CBM submissions is 15 April. A quick guide and the links for submitting a filled out form can be found below. For more detailed guidence and support as well as the report templates required you can use the link on the right.Submit report

Obtaining the forms

The blank CBM forms, in each of the six official languages, can be downloaded here, in the right section at the CBM section of the Biological Weapons Convention website. The forms are also reproduced in section V of the CBM guide (page 6).

CBM Guide

PDF
EnglishFrançaisEspañolРусскийعربي中文


Video Tutorials

Report Submission
Report Translation
Report Search

Filling out the form

The CBMs report consist of six measures or forms
  • CBM A
    Part 1: Exchange of data on research centres and laboratoriesPart 2: Exchange of information on national biological defence research and development programmes
  • CBM B
    Exchange of information on outbreaks of infectious diseases and similar occurrences caused by toxins
  • CBM C
    Encouragement of publication of results and promotion of use of knowledge
  • CBM E
    Declaration of legislation, regulations and other measures
  • CBM F
    Declaration of past activities in offensive and/or defensive biological research and development programmes
  • CBM G
    Declaration of vaccine production facilities
In addition to these six forms, there is also a cover page declaration, sometimes referred as “Form 0”. This contains a list of the CBMs with a choice of answers for each measure: “Nothing to declare” or “Nothing new to declare” and asks for the “Year of last declaration if nothing new to declare”. It also requires details of the submitting State Party, including the National Point of Contact. All CBMs received since 1987 are available to all States Parties on the eCBM platform. States Parties have the option to make their CBM submissions either publicly available or restricted to other States Parties only. States Parties are requested to inform the ISU about their choice when submitting their CBMs.

Submitting the CBM report

Online
CBMs should be submitted to the BWC Implementation Support Unit, in the Geneva Branch of the United Nations Office for Disarmament Affairs. You are encouraged to submit your CBM return electronically (as PDF document) through the button below. States Parties requiring log-in credentials for the electronic CBM platform are kindly requested to send the list of representatives (incl. their mail addresses) requiring credentials to the ISU via a Note Verbale. Each registered representative will subsequently be provided with individualized log-in credentials.Submit report
E-mail
An electronic document (e.g. Microsoft Word or PDF document) can be sent to bwc@un.org.
All e-mail submissions will be acknowledged.
Hardcopy
A hard copy of the CBM report with a note verbale as the cover can be sent to the following address:BWC Implementation Support Unit
Office for Disarmament Affairs (Geneva Branch)
Palais des Nations 1211
Geneva 10 Switzerland

Deadline

The annual deadline for CBM submissions is 15 April. The information provided should cover the previous calendar year (for example, a CBM covering data for the calendar year 2023 needed to be submitted no later than 15 April 2024). This deadline should be met whenever possible. Nevertheless, you can, if absolutely necessary, submit your CBM at any time, even after the deadline. Making a late submission is much better than failing to make a submission at all.
Logo
Visit BWC website
DocumentsOverview table since 1987Annual summary
CBM guideEnglishFrançaisEspañolРусскийعربي中文
BWC Electronic Confidence Building Measures PortalBiological Weapons Convention Implementation Support UnitPalais des Nations
1211 Geneva 10
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)22 917 2230
E-mail: bwc@un.org

Privacy PolicyTerms and Conditions
© UNODA, 2024